Welcome to Follmer Insurance Services, Inc.

Established in 2000, Follmer Insurance Services in Brighton, MI has provided commercial & personal lines of insurance, including agriculture farm and life insurance products. We start by listening to your needs and goals and build a custom insurance package to fit your specific situation and budget. What sets us apart from other is we offer second to none expert advice, service and cost-effective risk management.

What Makes Follmer Insurance Services Different?

Simply put, we go where our clients need us! We are licensed in several different states and work with many different carriers. Plus, we aim to educate each client so they can make the best decision for their current and future state of affairs. We live by our motto, “It’s our job to educate you….your job to make the decisions!”

Insurance Services Brighton MI

About Lisa Follmer-Gagnon

Before opening Follmer Insurance Services in 2000, Lisa Follmer-Gagnon worked in commercial business underwriting. She uses that experience to help on many fronts in the insurance industry. Most importantly, she is able to transfer this background knowledge every day to the agency and her clients!

Email: lisa@follmerinsurance.com | Extension 105

Proud Member Of:

The Greater Brighton Chamber of Commerce
Livingston Business Alliance
Metro Detroit Insurance Association
Hope for Autism Foundation – Co-Founder
Woman of Work Skills Association Member
Michigan Insurance Association of Agents

Our Staff Contacts

Marcy Hornsby-Mohr – Email: marcy@yisagency.com | Extension 104

Bettina Gouaiana – Email: bettina@follmerinsurance.com | Extension 106

Mary Buzolits – Email: mary@follmerinsurance.com | Extension 101

Maria Miley – Email: maria@yisagency.com | Extension 102

Tracey Chalifour – Email: tracey@yisagency.com | Extension 203

Licensed in the Following States:

California • Florida • Idaho • Indiana • Massachusetts • Michigan • North Carolina • Ohio • Tennessee

We look forward to hearing from you! For more details about our business insurance solutions, please contact Follmer Insurance Services at 810-224-5115. We look forward to hearing from you!